Nithiwadee Chitravas (Thavieng)

Life is not our destination, but our encounters a long the way

Renata’s Birthday

Posted by wanny on October 20, 2006

RenataMy manager (Renata)Hey!No one know I am taking a photo 

Party again, Renata ‘s special birthday!  I can not believe she is 60 year old. Please tell me what the secret of looking young is. We (nearly everyone in Menzies) had lunch together at the universtiy house. Thanks Thanh who share yummy food with me.

I had to be back on the information desk so I can’t take more pix when Christina gave Renata our SPECIAL present. 

Darrell! don’t forget to check my writing please.

I am looking forward to having next party again. Hu Hu Hu.


Leave a Reply

 
